Contact UMBC

Annual Giving

Poulomi Banerjee
Acting Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Administration, Room 805
poulomib22@umbc.edu
410-455-8051

Major Gifts

Mike Buccino
Director of Major Gifts
Administration, Room 705
mbuccino@umbc.edu
410-455-2766

Kim Robinson
Sr. Development Officer
Administration Bldg, Room Room 706
trowbrid@umbc.edu
410-455-3700

Alex Ganzermiller
Development Officer
Administration, Room 709
alexg@umbc.edu
410-455-2136

Cheryll Ratzsch
Development Officer
Administration, Room 708
cheryll@umbc.edu
410-455-8052

Susie Lynch
Development Officer
slynch@umbc.edu

Poulomi Banerjee
Development and Alumni Coordinator
Administration, Room 710
poulomib22@umbc.edu
410-455-8051

Advancement Services and Donor Relations

Megan Rolenc
Senior Director
Administration Bldg
rolenc@umbc.edu
410-455-8118

Carmel Krause
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Administration Bldg, Room 815
c.krause@umbc.edu
410-455-1573

RJ Harvilicz
Development Associate
Administration, Room 814
harv1@umbc.edu
410-455-3702

Caitlyn Mitchell
Coordinator
Administration, Room 816
cmitchell@umbc.edu
410-455-3944

Keesha Strickland
Development Data and Gift Processor
Administration, Room 813
kstrick@umbc.edu
410-455-1365

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Caroline Baker
Assistant VP, Careers & Corporate Partnerships
Administration Bldg, Room 703
cbaker@umbc.edu
410-455-8171

Bruce Lyons
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
Administration, Room 714
blyons@umbc.edu
410-455-6289

Syntyche Walker
Associate Director, Corporate Partnerships
Administration, Room 715
syntyche@umbc.edu
410-455-1879

Leslie Waters
Executive Administrative Assistant
Administration, Room 713
lwaters@umbc.edu
410-455-8652